His Excellency Mr. Godwin A. Adama

Distinguished Consul General


                Mr. Anthony A. Ogbe

      Consul/Minister (Consular & Immigration)


                        Mr. Abdulrahim O. Ahmed

             Consul/Minister (Trade & Investment)





                       Ibrahim J. Nayaya

               Vice Consul/Head of Chancery






                       Mr. David O. Abraham

Vice Consul/First Secretary (Information & Culture)



                                Mr. Adetoro Faro

Vice Consul/First Secretary (Education,Health & Sports Matters)

Mr. Ahmed Abubakar

         Vice Consul/Second Secretary                       


                         Mr. Abubakar M. Chubado

              Immigration Attache - (Passports/Visa)


                              Mr. Emmanuel Ukpa

                                  Finance Attache                                                                          




Go to top